At our annual general meeting on Friday April 7th, 2017, you elected the new board of the Vancouver Dyke March. We say good-bye to Christine Osgood, our Communications Coordinator. We also welcome aboard two new members, Danniele Livengood as our illustrious new Treasurer, and Amy Tyson-Green, our fabulous new Volunteer Coordinator. We would also like to congratulate Claire Ens in her new role as President.

Plans for the 2017 Dyke March are under way and we look forward to working, marching, and celebrating with our community in August and beyond.

Save The Date : August 5th, 2017 – 14th Annual Dyke March and Festival